Welcome

Contact Us

Email: pennfuturewomeninhealth@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram: @pennfuturewomeninhealth
Follow us on Twitter: @UPennAMWA
Follow us on Facebook: @pennfuturewomeninhealth


Executive Board 2020-2021

Caitlin Cavarocchi
President
ccavaroc@sas.upenn.edu

Bria McKenzie
Vice President
briam@sas.upenn.edu

Grace Merriman
Secretary
grace22@sas.upenn.edu

Christina Hum
Treasurer
humc@sas.upenn.edu

Sarah Carter
Communications Chair
cartersc@sas.upenn.edu

Ari Michelson
Education Chair
atm2152@sas.upenn.edu

Alexandra Thompson
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair
alext466@sas.upenn.edu

Kathryn Nielsen
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair
kathrynn@sas.upenn.edu


Executive Board 2019-2020

Eliana Jolkovsky
President
elianaj@sas.upenn.edu

Joanna Chorazeczewski
Vice President
joannach@sas.upenn.edu

Lara Liebmann
Treasurer
laralieb@sas.upenn.edu

Caitlin Cavarrochi
Secretary
ccavaroc@sas.upenn.edu

Ishita Srivastava
Communications Chair
ishi@sas.upenn.edu

Stephanie Esposito
Education Chair
sespo@sas.upenn.edu

Nidhi Charan
Diversity and Inclusion Chair
nicharan@sas.upenn.edu

Viviane Cahen
AMWA National Liaison
vivianec@sas.upenn.edu